5 in One Memory Foam Lumbar Support Cushion by Ziraki

The 5 in 1 Memory Foam Cushion by Ziraki comes with a lot of handy accessories. The memory foam portion of the pillow itself is a nice plush grey with very reactive foam. It’s firm to the touch but conforms to shape whenever pressure is applied. It has a handle on the side for easy carrying. It also comes with a gel pad that gives off a cooling sensation. In addition to that there is also a black mesh case that you can put the pillow in and zip it up for added protection from stains or if black just suits you better. The black mesh cover also has it’s own handle and built in snap on stretch strap so that you can easily attach the cushion to a chair. It also comes with one fully adjustable strap extended for use on larger pieces of furniture like recliners or automobile seats. Last but not least there is a protective plastic carrying case so that you can transport your cushion with you while you are on the go so you don’t have to worry about it getting wet in the rain or dirty while you are travelling.

At first I was going to put it in my car but after installing I realized that my Honda Insight already has built in lumbar support so it was not a good fit. I decided that it would serve best on my office chair at work. It was very easy to install and the pre-existing strap was more than long enough, so I put the extender strap away for future use. As you can see by my photos the black mess case matches my office chair very well so I went with that one. I also installed the cooling pad too. You would think that you wouldn’t be able to feel the cooling pad since the mesh cover is pretty thick but you actually do. The cooling effect radiates right through the mesh. I sat down to see if it was comfortable and I had to slide it around a little bit until I found the sweet spot. Ah yea! That’s the stuff right there, soft cooling relief! It supports the arch of my back perfectly and makes me sit up better at my desk. I have a problem with slouching sometimes so this is a great way to keep me turning into the hunch back of Notre Dame when I get older. I have zero pain in my back and I officially love this cushion. I received this cushion at no cost in order to provide my honest opinion and I am very impressed. This is the best I’ve ever felt sitting at my desk at work. I mean come on, it is work after all. I have a feeling today is going to be a good day! One minor suggestion I have for the manufacturer would be to make the attachment straps a dual strap instead of single. There should be one at the top and one at the bottom to ensure that the cushion does not slide around and also so that it fits flush against whatever chair you are using. Mine appears to slightly protrude forwards from the top but it’s just aesthetic issue and it does not affect the performance of the cushion.

0321161744 0322160801

#‎LUMBAPILLOW5‬ http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0190TBO1U

Leave a Reply

