Ultimate Smile Professional At-Home Teeth Whitening Kit for Two

The Ultimate Smile Professional At-Home Teeth Whitening system whitens after the first treatment. The instructions are simple and easy. They say a little gel goes a long way, and they are right. Once you apply it into the tray and put it in your mouth the gel foams up around your teeth so be sure not to apply too much. It would be helpful if they told you exactly how much to use per session. There are markings on the dispenser but I still wasn’t sure how many treatments it includes.

The whitening solution is very powerful and you will see noticeable results right away. I didn’t even leave it on for the full fifteen minutes, because the tray was a little uncomfortable. I think that’s because it was brand new. I might need to break it in a bit more. Or may be the water I dipped the tray in while molding was not hot enough. It says it can be cut you adjust your size but I was a little scared of cutting too much off so I am going to do it a little bit at a time.

I hope that after using it more that the tray will form to my teeth and jaw line a little bit better. I have a pretty small jawline and my teeth aren’t very large either so the tray is a bit on the big side. One other thing I would recommend to the manufacturer of this product is that they should mark the trays clearly as top and bottom. At first I couldn’t figure out which was which but after careful examination I noticed that the top tray has a little ridge in the center. The taste of the solution is not too bothersome and it has a hint of peppermint oil. Be sure not to swallow any of the solution and rinse your mouth our very well afterwards.

I really love the fact that this is a kit for two, and it’s great for couples. It actually worked a lot better for my husband because he has a larger jaw line. The tray had a much better fit on his teeth.

If you have any cuts on your gums, for example after eating something crunchy like toast. Be aware that the product might sting a little bit on any open cuts or sores. I also wouldn’t recommend brushing immediately before whitening for that very same reason. I received this product at no cost in order to provide my honest opinion.

Last but not least and I think this should be fairly obvious. Don’t let the solution get on your clothing or any other materials. If it whitens your teeth what do you think it will do to your fabrics?

0320162031a 0320162031b 03201620320320162031

#ultimatesmilekit

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00XNUHQWO

Leave a Reply

