Valentia Skin Detoxifying Clay Mask


The Valentia Skin Detoxifying Clay Mask is amazing! It also smells wonderfully, kind of like berries. I assume the scent is from the cranberry and pomegranate ingredients. They clay is about medium texture and needed some stirring when I first opened it because it had settled a little bit in transit. After whipping it a little it was nice and mixed and easy to apply. There is also has a little bit of grit to it so as you apply it has a gentle scrubbing effect. The initial feeling I received was a surge of fruit goodness. The sensation started to fade a bit as it dried. As it dried I tried to keep my face as relaxed as possible so it did not crack. I’m trying to keep it clean so use your imagination. “Resting five letter word that starts with a B face” would be an accurate expression.

After the product is completely dry, you should take a nice close look in the mirror. You will actually be able to see some type of gunk surrounding your pores. That would be all the impurities that the mask has drawn out. In my case it would be oil because I noticed it especially in my t-zones that are usually very oily. After I washed the mask off my face had a very matte finish and all the oil was gone. My pores also looked much better and my face was incredibly smooth. I received this product at no cost in order to provide my honest and unbiased opinion.

P.S. I hope my mask selfie doesn’t scare anyone lol 🙂

0325162034_HDR 0325162034a_HDR 0325162035

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B014PJLKJ6 #organicskincare

http://www.instagram.com/valentianatural
http://www.facebook.com/valentiabeauty

One Comment Add yours

  1. Natalie Bolt says:

    I love Valentia!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

