Lean Health 100% Pure Extra Virgin Coconut Oil


Lean Health’s 100% Virgin and Pure Coconut Oil comes in a 16 oz resealable plastic jar. Coconut oil has a number of uses including dental health, moisturizing of skin, hair, and nails and the great part is it’s all natural and edible too. Genuine coconut oil doesn’t really have much of a taste or smell aside from being creamy and delicious. Even though it is a bit high in saturated fat it is still better than butter and margarine for you. It solidifies when it’s cool and turns oily when it’s hit nearly instantly. It’s very easy to scoop out with a spoon. It can be used for cooking as well as baking.

Other positive points are that it’s gluten free and has no artificial ingredients or preservatives. It spreads a lot easier than butter too so it’s optimal to use on toast and it’s really super delicious to make soft baked cookies and even cake too. You should keep in in a cool place like the pantry but you can optionally keep it in the refrigerator but it will take a little longer to melt and will be slightly harder than if kept at room temperature. I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest an unbiased opinion and I feel that this product is amazing quality.

#coconutoil http://www.amazon.com/Coconut-Oil-Fractionated-Irresistible-Satisfaction/dp/B016HBSRXC/ref=sr_1_1_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1458591437&sr=8-1&keywords=coconut+oil

One Comment Add yours

  1. Aloha beautiful,

    I just read your blog post and it seems that we are both crazy about coconut oil and its different ways of using it :-).I love using coconut oil for cooking or baking because of its high smoke point. The also love the light cocnutty flavor it gives to certain meals. Coconut oil is so versatile. I love to use it as a deep hair treatment.

    I have written a blog post on how I changed my hair care routine and how it started to grow longer and healthier. I also use the power of coconut oil on my hair 🙂

    I always associate the sweet smell of coconut with vacation (here in Hawai’i I feel like it is vacation everyday ;-)) and a sexy, natural ‘sunkissed goddess’ tan.

    I have posted a blog post today on my ‘holy grail product that gives you this absolute sunkissed, golden and healthy tan .

    Check it out and follow me if you are interested 🙂

    http://claudiamariefit.com/2016/03/31/get-this-bronzed-goddess-tan/

    I will also cover in my next blog posts interesting topics such as my 60lbs weight loss journey (and hopefully motivate and inspire you to become the healthiest and strongest you :-)) beauty, fitness, different places around our little planet and different types of cuisines.

    I hope to see you on my blog 🙂

    Have a lovely day!

    Aloha from Hawaii

    Like

Leave a Reply

