ILight Organic Advanced Brightening & Line Smoothing Eye Treatment


The  ILight Organic Advanced Brightening & Line Smoothing Eye Treatment by Sweetsation Therapy  moisturizes the eye area very well. It also does brighten dark circles. What I am not crazy about is the applicator. The shape is right but it’s made of plastic and could use some more padding. It’s round but not rounded enough to glide smoothly. I kind of felt like it was irritating my eye area at times with the edges. If it had some type of padding to go over the tip or was made out of a softer material like silicone it would be much better. The best applicator I’ve tried for an eye treatment by far was a very well rounded ceramic applicator and the ceramic part held a cooling effect when it was applied. I won’t mention any brands because I’d like to focus on the product at hand.

The button to release the product is located in an easy to reach area but don’t try to press it unless the product is against your skin otherwise it will shoot out. Rather than use the application I squeezed some of the eye treatment onto my index finger and used that as a softer method of application. The product itself it white in color and very creamy and I like it but I really feel the applicator can be greatly improved.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.

#ilight http://www.amazon.com/Advanced-Brightening-Smoothing-Treatment-Puffiness/dp/B003Y04OK0/ref=sr_1_1?m=A2R3P93TIGVPKK&s=merchant-items&ie=UTF8&qid=1452140957&sr=1-1&keywords=best+brightening+eye+cream

One Comment Add yours

  1. Winter Foxes says:

    Love this post! Mind checking out my blog? http://www.winterfoxesblog.wordpress.com A follow, comment and/or like would be greatly appreciated 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

