Valentia Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum


I feel really lucky to have tried one of Valentia’s newest products; Valentia Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum. All of their beauty products have served me well in the past. The formula for this particular serum was much different than the last one I tried. This new formula contains seaweed, lactic acid, licorice, gotu kola, and Argan oil. I have some knowledge of Argan oil and it’s effects but I usually only use it on my hair. I have tried some licorice based natural acne products in the past so I have some experience using licorice for skin health. I definitely know the benefits of consuming seaweed as it’s very healthy for you, but I have not used it on my skin. Lactic Acid was an ingredient in a few creams I’ve received from my dermatologist for my Keratosis Pilaris. I was completely unfamiliar with the Gotu Kola.

I trust Valentia knows what they are doing since I have a lot of experience with their product. It’s really no surprise I was very pleased with this serum as well. The effects I noticed were my skin tone was very even and toned. My overall complexion seemed brighter. My face get’s a little blotchy at times but I didn’t experience that while using this product. All the facial dryness I had in some trouble areas disappeared. This was roughly after 4-5 days of use. I feel more naturally beautiful without makeup and more comfortable showing off my glowing skin.

I am also very proud to support a company for women and by women! I feel like a woman would be able to identify more with what ours skin care needs are as they are advising from personal experience. I received this product at no cost in order to provide my honest and unbiased opinion.

Last but not least if you order before March 31st don’t miss the free Rosehip Oil with code. I didn’t notice the photo on the amazon product page and now it’s to late for me to order it, so learn from my mistake. It’s the sixth photo down and the code is NLHDQWDOC. Enjoy!

0330162016b_HDR0330162016_HDR

 

Leave a Reply

