KD Organizers 7-Slot Expandable Bamboo Silverware Drawer Organizer

on


Lake House Products KD Organizers 7-Slot Expandable Bamboo organizer is very useful. You don’t necessarily have to use it for silverware either but it’s definitely more than capable of that purpose. It also serves as an office supply drawer organizer or even as a table top organizer. I am currently using it to store my daily beauty products. I put the products down for the photo to cover the brands but normally I would have them standing upright. I don’t have it expanded in my photo at the moment but the space that it has been placed on is not that large plus I have plenty of free spaces for now. In the event that I move it I will expand the organizer to create two more additional slots for item storage. I think the idea and the design of the expanding slots is genius because no two silverware drawers are ever the same size and some people have more silverware than others.

The bamboo is strong and the construction of the item over is very well made. The organizer expands quite easily and without much resistance. The bamboo material also wipes clean with mild soap and water. You should never soak this type of item and it will absorb the moisture and begin to warp. You should also never put away your silverware while it is still wet to prevent mold and stains. There are three slots for forks, knives and spoons, a shorter side slot for perhaps corkscrews, bottle openers and such, and one long slot that expands to three long slots for cooking utensils, and extra long knives. I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

#LakeHouse http://www.amazon.com/Kd-Organizers-Expandable-Silverware-Organizer/dp/B015D7X7Q8/ie=UTF8?m=A2YXWQGBEOHEUY&keywords=silverware+organizer&tag=

Leave a Reply

