Valentia Royal Rose Hydrating Serum

on


Valentia’s new Royal Rose Hydrating serum comes in a convenient pump bottle. I usually use around two pumps each time and it’s the perfect amount of serum for my face. The serum has a gentle floral scent like roses and the texture is perfect. It absorbs moderately quickly and leaves a smooth finish on your face. Your face will have a nice healthy glow. I followed it up with a very light moisturizer and that combination was perfect and refreshing. The serum worked well with my eye gel, cleaner, toner and other products in my facial skin care regime. I applied makeup over it as well and it applied evenly and the serum was undetectable. This particular serum works best with dry skin types. I have a combination skin type but it still worked well for me.

I am really enjoying this new serum and so far I’ve loved every single serum that I’ve ever tried from the Valentia line of skin care as well as their other moisturizers and creams as well. Valentia consistently provides quality product and they never cease to amaze me. I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. #valentia http://www.amazon.com/NEW-Hydrating-Sensitive-Damascena-Niacinamide/dp/B01AHVGZNM/

One Comment Add yours

  1. EmilyStyles says:

    Wow! This is such a fabulous product. Thanks for sharing! Have a wonderful day. https://emstyles.wordpress.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

