Sterling Silver and Onyx Earrings by Stera Jewelry


These Sterling silver Stera Jewelry onyx earrings are simply gorgeous. Silver and black is a very classic color combination and these will match with nearly any outfit. They are genuine 925 Sterling silver and I am absolutely sure of this because I have a jewelry acid testing kit. I was purchasing a lot of jewelry online and sometimes sellers would try to pass off plated jewelry as real silver and that is fortunately not the case here. I always test my jewelry just to be sure as my body doesn’t always react well to plated metals depending on what metals they are mixed with. I did not have any allergic reaction to wearing these and I feel like they did a great job to accentuate my look. I wore them to work as well as on a casual basis when wearing the color black and I also paired them up with an onyx bracelet and silver necklace that I own and they all looked really good together.

The earrings are very comfortable to wear, they are not too big and not too small. They are not very heavy either and will not weigh your ears down. They also hang nicely and present the onyx stone very well. They are eye catching too. My husband noticed me wearing them right away and commented that he never saw me wear them before and he thought they were nice and looked good on me. In addition to being gorgeous they also have a very secure lock. There is a J hook in the back but there is also a notch where you can lock them in to stay closed so you don’t accidentally loose them. These are the type of earrings that never go out of style and I am very happy with my purchase. I received these earrings at no cost in order to provide my honest and unbiased opinion and I feel like the photo’s don’t do these any justice. They look way better in person.

0408161859b

#jewlery http://www.amazon.com/Elegant-Vintage-Sterling-Earrings-Closure/dp/B017KIV0EY/ref=sr_1_8?s=apparel&ie=UTF8&qid=1459068885&sr=1-8&nodeID=7141123011&keywords=Stera+Jewelry

Leave a Reply

