InstaNatural’s Youth Express Eye Gel


InstaNatural Eye Gel comes in one of those pressure pump containers and I really love how they work. I must admit the first few pumps came out a little too watery and we all know how tough it can be to shake and mix a gel especially in one of these containers. I kept using it anyway and it wasn’t working out so well at first because by the time I got to applying it to my eye area it was starting to drip down my cheeks. After a few days of using it the gel started to thicken up and I concluded that the product had just settled on top and I wasn’t getting the full effect of it. If this happens to you don’t get disparaged just keep pumping it out until it’s a better consistency and texture.

The product helped a lot with reducing the size of under eye bags and soothing my eye area. I don’t necessarily have dark circles it’s more like a blueish bruising effect under my eyes and it did minimize the appearance of that as well. It’s not a miracle cream it will take a while of using it until you can see the results so just stick with it. I used it twice a day. In the morning I used only a very thin sparing later and at night I coated it on thick and let it absorb on it’s own rather than rubbing it in. As it dried I could feel the skin tightening so I know it was working. I also used this in conjunction with InstaNaturals facial moisturizer and they work well together. I received this product at no cost in order to provide my honest and unbiased opinion.

#EyeGel http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00KCFAZTE/ref=cm_sw_su_dp

Leave a Reply

