InstaNaturals Argan Oil Thermal Protector Spray


I’ve tried several products from InstaNatural but this is my favorite one yet. The long shape of the bottle makes it easy to hold while styling. The sprayer is great and it never clogs of looses pressure. The thermal protecting spray itself is very light even though there is oil in it. It doesn’t feel greasy or weigh your hair down. It is a very light mist and the scent is phenomenal. The best way for me to describe it is romantic and woodsy and slightly sweet. I love the scent profile and it lasts fairly long in my hair. It is very easy to use and helps nourish and protect your hair with vitamins.

Most times I spray it in my hair while it’s still damp before styling but you can also spray it on dry hair for touch up styling and it will dampen it enough to restructure the shape with either a straightening brush or iron. I’ve used it with both and they both work equally well with it. I love that it contains Argan oil because I’ve been using Argan oil very frequently in my shampoo, conditioner, and hair mask.  I received this product at no cost in order to provide my honest and unbiased opinion.

#ArganSpray http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01A96POR8

Leave a Reply

