Stainless Steel Section Castle Plate by Lifetime


I purchased this Stainless Steel Section Plate shaped like a castle for my toddler. He seems to like it a lot and is attracted to it’s shininess It is made of strong high quality materials. My son was chewing it and even threw it on the ground a few times and it did not get any dents or damage. There is one downside to the plate however. You can’t reheat foods in the microwave with it so that makes it slightly less convenient. It works best with a freshly home cooked meal that goes straight from the stove on to the plate but unfortunately not for leftovers. I also have a toaster over and I figured I could use the plate in there instead however I will still have to wait until the plate itself cools before serving it to my child.

This plate is very durable and is sure to last us a long time. It’s also very easy to clean and is great with multi part meals to separate the main course and the sides so that your food doesn’t get soggy or you can use the other sections for condiments for dipping like ketchup or mustard. We will continue to use this plate for hot meals but we will stick to our BPA Free plates for reheating leftovers. I received this item at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

#coolplate http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01DSHOCVO

Leave a Reply

