24K Gold Plated Lift Bar


I really had high hopes for this 24k gold plated lift bar. I don’t really see any noticeable results but the good news is it hasn’t made my face any worse or given me any adverse reactions. It does feel kind of nice on my skin. It’s most enjoyable on my cheeks and on my temples. I know it wasn’t intended for headaches but I did use it along with some pain relievers to assist in soothing me from a headache and I did see some minor improvements from that.

Another strange thing I found it effective for was for doing a sinus pressure massage. When your sinuses are clogged you can gently run the bar over your sinus areas surrounding your nose and it tickles a little bit some somehow breaks up your nasal congestion. After using it all over my face for several minutes it does tingle a little bit so I do believe in their claim that it stimulates circulation. I did also use it with a serum because allegedly it helps your skin care products penetrate deeper. I can’t prove is disprove that one way or another. Either way the product didn’t do me any harm but at the same time I didn’t really see any difference in terms of wrinkle reduction or tightening of skin in addition to what my skin care products already accomplish on their own. I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.

The product does appear to be decently made. The gold plating gives it a nice appearance. It comes with a nice velvet storage bag and complete instructions for use. All the contents are stored in a nice box.

#saggingskin http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00K7HKVQO/ref=s9_hps_bw_g194_i2

Leave a Reply

