Derma-nu Miracle Skin Remedies 3 Piece Set


Derma-nu Miracle Skin Remedies put together a three piece skin care set for anti-aging. The eye gel is light and thin and absorbs very quickly. It has a lot of brightening effects but not as much skin tightening as I’d hoped. It feels and smells pleasant as does their firming serum. The firming serum does a much better job at skin tightening. It has a very light scent and made my skin look great. It’s clear but when you rub it together it turns a little white. It’s fairly thick and doesn’t have that drippy consistency. The moisturizing cream has a very bittersweet scent and it’s much more intense than the other two products. The smell isn’t terrible but it’s kind of like they tried to mix too many different scents together. It is extremely moisturizing but a little heavy and I feel like it clogged my pores a little bit so I applied less than I usually would with other creams. Overall it’s a good set and a great value for the price. I also really like the containers that it came with and that they all match so it’s easy to identify that they go together. I have a lot of beauty products so it saves me time to be able to identify them easily. I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.

#DermaNu http://www.amazon.com/Skin-Care-Products-Anti-Aging/dp/B00Z82M98G/ref=sr_1_3_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1460060753&sr=8-3&keywords=derma-nu

Leave a Reply

