Mellanni Premium Waterproof Mattress Protector


I have a memory foam mattress in size Queen and an additional memory foam topper on a platform bed and Mellanni’s Premium Waterproof Mattress Protector fit perfectly. The pockets are very deep and it stays on well and let me tell you I am a very wild sleeper and I always have a problem with the corners popping off at either one end or another and I have not had this problem at all.

This is way better than my previous mattress protector. My previous mattress protector made so much noise and you could hear it crinkle when you moved around in the bed and that was annoying. I purchased this one to protect it because eventually the waterproof part started to age and look worn.

A mattress protector is a must for our bedroom because sometimes I go to sleep with wet hair when I am too lazy to dry and when I take a late shower and also we have a toddler that likes to run around and spill his sippy cup full of milk on our things so it’s a precaution. The terry cloth is soft and stitched on very well and the corners have a great stretchy elastic built in. There is no foul odor on the waterproof side as some vinyl materials have. I paired this mattress protector with the Mellanni sheets and I’ve been sleeping so comfortably. My husband loves it too. It’s starting to get warm now and the material has been very breathable. I am going to purchase a few more for my kids beds too. I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.

#MellanniĀ http://www.amazon.com/Mellanni-Premium-Waterproof-Mattress-Protector/dp/B00X59R3CQ/ref=sr_1_1?s=bedbath&ie=UTF8&qid=1459815612&sr=1-1&keywords=mattress+protector&refinements=p_89%3AMellanni

Leave a Reply

