DKnight Magicbox II Bluetooth Speaker

Wow! The best bluetooth speaker I’ve purchased yet and trust me I have tried a few. It doesn’t sound flat or tinny and there’s a really nice kick to the bass. In fact the bass is thumping so much they even included a bass slip mat so that the speaker doesn’t vibrate around on surfaces. It’s loud too, honestly the sound is so full it sounds like a full sized radio. You could definitely fool someone into thinking it was coming out of a full sized speaker. You can use it while it’s plugged in. The buttons and options are simple and its easy to work even without the instructions. I didn’t even need to look at them. It’s also got an auxiliary plug so you can use it with a device that is not bluetooth enabled. The best way to test the bass is to turn on some dubstep and that’s precisely what I did and it held up great. It comes with the charger cord as well as a free auxiliary cord too. It’s not heavy but it does have some length to it because there are two speakers inside. It charges up quick and the battery power lasts a long time. The computer speakers on my laptop are pretty crappy so I’ve been keeping this new speaker by my side when I am on my laptop ever since I got it. I received this item at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.

#DKnightMagicboxIIWirelessBluetoothSpeaker http://www.amazon.com/DKnight-MagicBox-Bluetooth-Portable-Microphone/dp/B00NXET2MM/ref=sr_1_10?ie=UTF8&qid=1450857124&sr=8-10&keywords=wireless+speakers

Leave a Reply

