HT TSA Approved Luggage Locks

on


I purchased the blue and red set of the TSA Approved luggage locks. The red one actually looks more like a dark pink in person but I don’t mind that at all. The instructions on the back of the package where in another language but fortunately there was a photo diagram of the instructions to set your code. They arrive all set to 0000 and then you have to open it and turn the top to one side and hold it while changing the digits to change the four digit code. The combination wheels don’t glide as smoothly as I would like but may be that will change once I break the lock in a little bit. They are TSA approve so there is also a slot in the bottom to use a master key to open it if necessary. The lock itself is pretty solid but not heavy duty. It’s perfect for luggage because it’s lightweight but does the job. I am going to keep the pink one and I gave the blue one to my husband. I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.

0423160833

 

#TSA http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0191HMVLI

Leave a Reply

