Mellanni Brushed Microfiber Striped Queen Sheet Set

on


This is my second set of Mellanni sheets. I loved the first set but I love these even more because of the color. The grey matches so nicely with my black wooden platform bed. The stripes give off a very elegant and classy appearance. They are also super soft and very comfortable. They fit my Queen sized memory foam mattress very nicely and I even have an additional memory foam topper too. The pockets are deep and the elastic edges hold onto the mattress very well. I did notice one very minor blemish. One of the pillow cases stripes are a little less visible than the other. My pillow case had very prominent stripes but the one I gave to my husband the stripes were less visible particularly under the light because the brushed part makes it a little shiny. I received these sheets at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.

0423161345a

http://www.amazon.com/Mellanni-Striped-Bed-Sheet-Hypoallergenic/dp/B00ZSGV5LY/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1459548712&sr=8-3&keywords=bed+sheet+set&refinements=p_89%3AMellanni #Mellanni

Leave a Reply

