Majestic Pure Fractionated Coconut Oil 16 Oz Pump Bottle

on


There is no scent or flavor to this coconut oil. I know it’s not food grade and not meant for consumption but I tasted it anyway out of curiosity. The bottle is very large and comes with a cap and the pump is on the side and you can optionally install it if you want to. The stem for the pump was a bit too large. You can cut it but I was afraid I would cut it too short so I just jammed it in there and hoped for the best. It did fit even if it was a bit difficult to twist it closed. The pump worked fine anyway. The oil is very liquidy and can be used for dozens of purposes. Lately I’ve been using it for skin care as well as a solution to dilute my essential oils. What I find a little confusing is that if it is indeed so pure (the bottle labels it’s 100% pure) why does the bottle say external use only? I would love to use this for oil pulling and even possibly cooking but it looks like Magestic Pure advises against this. I’d love it if someone could explain that to me. Nonetheless I will still continue using it for other purposes. I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.

#MPfractionatedcoconutoil http://www.amazon.com/Majestic-Pure-Fractionated-Coconut-Oil/dp/B00PMR3QF2?m=AEWXAV3T5UC41

Leave a Reply

