Michael Todd Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Gel Cleanser

on

#clearskin
This cleanser is simply amazing! I am so excited to share my review about the Michael Todd Charcoal Detox Deep Pore Cleanser. It comes out like an unassuming gel and next thing you know when you add a little water and start applying it to your face here comes this thick luxurious lather. It almost feels like you are giving your face a bubble bath. My face looks so clean and feels so fresh after I use this face wash. I’ve never used charcoal on my face but I am a believer now. I cleans so deep I don’t even need to use my facial cleansing brush. This is easily the most lathery cleanser I’ve ever used. The scent is also light and pleasant. Since it’s charcoal based I didn’t quite know what to expect about the scent. I am now very curious and eager to try other Michael Todd products.I have had zero breakouts since I started using it. My pores have shrunken and are less visible. I haven’t had any chemical reactions or dry skin patches. Even my T-zones are no longer giving me any trouble. I really can’t say it enough. I love this cleanser! I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion.

#Michaeltoddbeauty http://www.michaeltoddbeauty.com/skin-care-products/shop-by-skin-products/cleansers-makeup-removers/charcoal-detox-deep-pore-cleanser.html

Leave a Reply

