Hacart Cobra Stainless Steel Men’s Link Bracelet

on


The HACART Cobra Stainless Steel Men’s Link bracelet is very heavy, strong, and durable. The links are interlocked well and they won’t come apart easily and the way they are interlocked makes the bracelet flexible. The finish has an antiqued look to it so you should be careful when cleaning it as to not wash that off because it won’t look the same. I would stick to using a polishing cloth and may be a gentle cleanser but only if absolutely necessary.

Even though it’s stainless steel you should probably also avoid from letting it be exposed to moisture too often. You should also avoid using any scented lotions, colognes, or aftershaves near the wrist when you are wearing it because they can have a chemical reaction with the metals so be sure whatever you apply has fully dried before you put the bracelet on. The locking mechanism is spring loaded and very secure. The metal is very hard and sturdy so it will not be easy to damage this bracelet unless of course you accidentally scuff it on something just as hard and abrasive for example concrete.

Since it’s thick and bulky it will add a little bit of weight to your wrist so if you are not accustomed to wearing heavy jewelry it may take some getting used to. The inside that lays against your wrist is flat so you won’t have to worry about the links jabbing your skin or irritating you.

I purchased this bracelet for my teenage son and he absolutely loves it. I gifted it to him in the attached gift pouch that it comes with and it’s very presentable. Overall it’s very good quality and I will definitely purchase from this brand again. I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

0521161010

#Hacart http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01CGGBPAE

Leave a Reply

