Soniclear Petite Antimicrobial Facial Skin Cleansing Brush System

on


The Soniclear Petite Antimicrobial Facial Skin Cleansing Brush System is easily the best facial cleansing system I’ve ever owned. Let me tell you one of the main reasons why. Since it’s sonic is doesn’t spin like those other facial brushes and I really like that because I always felt like as it spins it was pulling on my skin which is definitely not good for your skin and can eventually cause sagging and other issues. Not only that those spin brushes don’t feel nearly as gentle as this one.

It’s very effective of cleansing away dead skin cells and even deep cleaning your pores. I honestly have not felt the need to use any scrubs on my face at all since I purchased this brush. I got it in blue and clearly just in the nick of time because it doesn’t look like the blue one is available on amazon anymore. Lucky me. I use it on the highest setting usually and I use it every other day but I use it for a very long time to ensure a really deep clean. You can use it everyday instead just for a little less time each time. It’s rechargeable so you won’t be constantly wasting batteries. The charger is USB so I just plug it into my multi-port USB outlet. The charge holds for a very long time and it will let you know when the battery is running low by beeping. There is even an indicator to let you know when you should move onto the next part of your face. The stand is also the charger.

You can preserve your brush head for a longer time but gently cleansing your face first of any creams or makeup so you don’t gunk up your brush and make sure you rinse of all the cleanser off the bristles and dry it gently with a towel before you put it away to store it. You can also spray it with a little rubbing alcohol to kill any bacteria that may be lingering within the bristles in between use or just use some antibacterial soap. When the unit is charging the light will blink red but when it’s fully charged you will see a solid red light to let you know it’s good to go.

The design and construction is really brilliant and they’re really put a lot of thought into creating it as well as all of the functions. It also comes with a waterproof travel case. My only suggestion would be that it would be nice if it came with a USB to wall outlet adapter in the event that you may be travelling and don’t have a USB port available to use but in my case I have plenty of those so it’s not an issue for me. If you want clean glowing skin and to reduce breakouts you need this facial cleansing system in your life!

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#michaeltoddbeauty http://www.amazon.com/Soniclear-Petite-Antimicrobial-Cleansing-English/dp/B019FYF466/ref=sr_1_5_s_it?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1459865562&sr=1-5&keywords=michael+todd&refinements=p_89%3AMichael+Todd

Leave a Reply

