Maxam Fire Fighter Liner Lock Knife with Clip and Thumbstud Product Review

on


The Maxam Fire Fighter Liner Lock Knife with Clip and Thumbstud is lightweight but sturdy. The blade is strong and decently sharp but I sharpened it a little more upon receipt for good measure. It has a sharp tip and a smooth blade down to about the middle and then it becomes serrated. It has a nice grip and fits well in my small hands. It has a useful clip to attach it to your belt or jeans. We purchased this knife to add to our emergency supply and outdoor activities kit for camping and other excursions where some tools may be necessary.

I live in New York and this blade is just under the legal length to carry and use. The blade itself is about three inches and the law in New York is that it has to be under 4 inches in New York city and in New York state the is no limit on the length. I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

0529161246 0529161247a 0529161250 0529161251

#maxam http://www.amazon.com/Maxam-Fighter-Liner-Knife-Thumbstud/dp/B001BB3J7S?ie=UTF8&keywords=SKFIRE&m=A2D4DW0NZBLRX4&qid=1463461299&ref_=sr_1_1&s=merchant-items&sr=1-1

Leave a Reply

