Teabook Premium Tea Box Variety Pack along with filtered tumbler

on


For me personally I am all about my tea. Tea over coffee any day of week, all day everyday, anytime! Generally I steep a dark brew of English breakfast tea in the morning to get me going and raise my caffeine levels and later in the day I switch to non-caffeinated or lighter brews. I actually like the taste of the tea itself so I don’t add much sugar if any depending on the kind I’m drinking and I tend to let it steep for a long time.

I really enjoyed every single type of tea in this sampler set. I ordered the 17 tea set with tumbler. You receive a pack of four of each tea bags and a special sample of a single bonus tea. The tumbler comes pre-assembled with filter and leak proof ring inside and with an additional leak proof ring for replacement later if need be. There’s a strap and a cap on the tumbler and the walls are very thick therefore you won’t have to worry about burning your hands whole holding or filling your tumbler with hot water. The hot water setting on my water cooler is perfect for these teas. It doesn’t need to be scalding hot to get a nice brew going. So far my favorite has been the red tea. It’s the most flavorful of all in my opinion. The tea leaves are fairly long and in tact so the filter does a great job of filtering them out. The cap is definitely seal tight as after you pour in your hot water you can shake the tumbler up a bit to mix your sugar or just to swirl the leaves around a bit. The tumbler also does a great job of keeping the tea at a warm drinking temperature for quite a while but of course if you’d like the tea to cool off sooner all you need to do is leave the cap off and wait a while.

These tea’s are delicious and the whole set and tumbler are made with high quality materials. It’s a perfect set for yourself or as a gift for a tea fanatic. I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

1

#Tumbler http://www.amazon.com/Premium-Tea-Gift-Box-Pre-Portioned/dp/B01DG0KDC0/

Leave a Reply

