Leiwo Womens Leather Purse Credit Card Clutch

on


I have this huge pet peeve about when people or things claim to be something that they aren’t. It just makes me feel completely deceived. When I purchase something I want to know exactly what I am getting. If you say an item is leather is better be leather. This item is not leather in the slightest. It’s made of a stinky chemical treated material made to look like leather. The front even says in face “Yodas Leather” rather than “genuine leather” so what’s that supposed to mean. Was this wallet made out of Yoda’s or shall I say “Made from Yoda’s was this wallet?” Sorry, geeky star wars joke there but this really is no laughing matter! The wallet gets three stars because for fake leather it really doesn’t look half bad. It’s got a lot of compartments and it’s spacious and had the description states that it was not genuine leather I may have even given it more than three stars because at that point I would have been fully aware it was synthetic yet purchased it anyway so it would really give me no right to complain now would it? The sticking is good and it’s nice and it has metal corner guards on the front to prevent fraying because again since it’s not real leather, whatever this material is… is bound to start coming apart at some point. At first glance some may even believe that the wallet is genuine leather. It’s not a bad immigration but I am the Queen of leather shoes, wallets and bags so you can’t fool me!

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

0607162002a_HDR

#LeiwWomeLadLeathePursCrediCarClutcHoldeWallet http://www.amazon.com/Leather-Credit-Clutch-Holder-Wallet/dp/B01FF2CA6E?ie=UTF8&m=A2BKCRBR555AY6&qid=1464247759&ref_=sr_1_2&s=merchant-items&sr=1-2

Leave a Reply

