F. Steen FS3D Men’s Japan Quartz Analog Watch

on


This F.Steen FS3D3 Men’s watch is very versatile. It has a classic enough style to it so that it can be incorporated into everyday wear but it also has a great deal of elegance that would make it compliment your dressy attire as well. It comes in a white face or a black and optional brown strap or black strap. I went with the black watch face with the black strap because it would universally match with nearly everything my husband owned. He has a medium sized wrist and he found the strap very comfortable. The strap is made of genuine high quality leather that is very soft and flexible. The buckle secures the strap very well and can be adjusted depending on your wrist size. The bezel has a very nice shine to it and is brushes and polished. The glass is well made and very crisp and clear with no imperfections. It is very easy to set and if you are used to analog style watches you will be quickly able to tell the time even though there are no actual numbers on the face. All you have to do is pay attention to the notches. For someone that isn’t used to it that might be an issue or cause for confusion. Last but not least the packaging is very presentable as well and it’s ready for gift giving.

I was previously unfamiliar with the F.Steen brand but now I know that they make very good quality watches and I would be interested in purchasing from them again in the future. I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

0607161944a 0607161944 0607161942a

#MensTrendyWatch http://www.amazon.com/F-Steen-MensJapan-Fashion-Genuine-Leather/dp/B019YKAFR4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1464611861&sr=8-1&keywords=%23B019YKAFR4+%23FS3D3

Leave a Reply

