Decorative Bamboo Cup

on


The JHX Natural Bamboo Cup appears highly detailed and hand crafted. As with most handcrafted items the cup is also very delicate. When it had arrived the handle was already broken off. It appears that you can glue it back on since it was actually just glued on in the first place with two tiny wooden spokes keeping it in place.

If I do end up successfully gluing it back on I will likely leave it on a shelf somewhere undisturbed so this does not happen again or simply store items in it that I do not access very often. If it wasn’t obvious already this gift cup was not meant for drinking beverages out of. The lid does seal well enough to may be store some tea bags or dry tea but be aware that since the material is porous the scent of whatever you put inside will likely linger long after you remove it from the cup.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#bambocup https://www.amazon.com/JHX-Natural-Bamboo-Cup-Classical/dp/B01E2IOS26/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1465630411&sr=8-1&keywords=gift+cup

Leave a Reply

