Chefast Herb Scissors Set

on


The Chefast Herb Scissors Set trim off valuable second of time if you are cutting fresh or dried herbs while cooking. I have a small herb garden growing on my window sill and I like to add fresh herbs to my cooking. The only problem with fresh herbs is that since they are slightly damp they do stick to the inside of the scissor blades. Chefast also thought of that issue in advanced so the protective case for the scissors have a comb at the end fitted to precisely between the blades to clean out anything remaining inside. Even though there are several blades there is only one handle so they are very easy to hold. The scissors are also very sharp too. The set also includes two spice sacks.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#Chefast http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01BCTDO9G

Leave a Reply

