AUDIST Wireless Bluetooth Speaker

on


Audist delivers an intense bass experience in this compact little speaker. The bass is really thumpin’ in this speaker. It’s hard to believe that such awesomely deep bass is coming out of a speaker this size. It’s really impressive. It has an overall circular design with a built in stand to keep it from rolling away. There are limited amount of controls using the buttons on the speaker but you can optionally change settings using your phone. It was very easy to pair. In addition to great bass the sound is also pretty clear even at top volume. The battery life lasts decently long especially if the sound isn’t turned all the way up. It has a caribiner hook so that you can hang it from the belt loop on your pants or your book bar or purse so that you can listen to your music portably on the go. I’m not entirely sure how rugged it is for camping or other activities as I don’t believe it’s waterproof. I’d recommend it more for grilling in your yard or hanging out with your friends at a park.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#audistspeaker http://www.amazon.com/AUDIST-Wireless-Bluetooth-Speaker-Hands-Free/dp/B012X0Z180/

Leave a Reply

