AYL SoundFit Plus Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker

on


The SoundFit Plus Waterproof Bluetooth Speaker is pretty loud, I do wish the bass was a little more powerful but I think part of that has to do with what it’s encased with. It is however super rugged. You could easily mount it to your bike or bring it camping or for listening to some tunes by the beach or in the pool. Well not IN the pool but near the pool. I didn’t test how waterproof it is since I didn’t want to chance it but it seems like it’s sealed pretty well. Definitely enough to withstand some light rain. It functional and pretty much has all the options you would require in a portable speaker. It was easy to pair with my phone. It comes with cables. It charges quickly and the battery power lasts a long time. I would recommend it for someone who enjoys listening to music outdoors or lives an active lifestyle. It can take quite a bit of damage and it’s built to last.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#AYLSPEAKERS http://amzn.to/1U9WXB9

Leave a Reply

