Dial Restore Travel Size Body Wash

The Dial Restore travel size body wash comes in a small flip top plastic squeeze bottle. It smells exactly how I would expect Dial to smell. I’ve used it before and the scent is unmistakable and this one is very similar to the scent of the original only it’s not the clear orange anti-bacterial version. It’s a clear greenish new version called restore that is their new line of travel products for hotels, and bed and breakfasts.

If this is the exact size they are offering I personally feel it’s too small to be a body wash. Perhaps it would serve better as a hand soap as it seems to be only enough for washing your hands four or five times at most. I could may be use this on a quarter of my body before running out and having to open another one. It does however fit under the TSA airline travel standards as it does not go above two ounces and the container is completely see through. The actual soap itself is moderately lathery and cleans while while remaining gentle. I have no complaints on the product itself, only the inadequate container size.  In my photo you can see the size of the container in comparison to a quarter so you can appropriately judge the size for yourself.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

0620161107

#DialRestore http://www.minimus.biz/search.aspx?keyword=restore

Leave a Reply

