Lally Professional Beauty Make Up Brush Set

on


This set is professional indeed. It has a brush for every purpose and it includes an information sheet that advises which brush to use and how to use it depending on which part of your face you are working on and what type of make up you are using. The brushes are super soft and have comfortable handles. The set comes in a stand up container with top that has a snap closure for travel purposes. The brushes provide a streak free soft effect and apply make up very well.

I clean my brushes frequently but it’s always best to replace them every so often as they tend to store tons of germs so I purchased this set as a replacement to my current set and I am very happy with it. As a bonus it comes with a double mirror compact. The compact does not snap closed very well but it is nice and convenient to carry. Overall this is a high quality set.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.
#makeubrushes http://www.amazon.com/Beauty-Lally-professional-traveling-high-quality/dp/B01AENXY1Y/ref=sr_1_1_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1462423192&sr=8-1&keywords=Beauty+Lally+10+Pcs+makeup+brushes+set-soft%2C+silky+professional+brushes%2C+All+brushes+are+labeled.+Comes+with+el

Leave a Reply

