Neopromedical Waist Trimmer Belt

on


This waist trimmer is really long and can accommodate a waist size of over 40 inches and is adjustable to even the smallest of waists since it has a Velcro closure that attached to itself after you wrap it around your waist.

When you put it on you immediately feel relief from any back pain as it helps your posture. After wearing it for a while you will notice your mid section begins to get warm. I didn’t really think it was doing much until after I removed it. The inside was covered in beads of sweat so I can see how this belt would help in the assistance of weight loss over time.

I will say it’s not good to wear it around the clock because your body needs time to breathe and depending on a belt to maintain strength in your mid section will actually weaken it if used for too long. It does feel comfortable to wear but when you sit down while wearing it it does roll down a little but because the velcro does not cover the entire width of the rest of the belt but it may be improved depending on how you fasten it.

It helps me sit up straighter when I am sitting on my couch working on my computer because I tend to slouch and that in turn causes me more back pain. It can also be used as a post-partum recovery belt too.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#waisttrimmerbelt http://www.amazon.com/Neopromedical-Trimmer-Stomach-Support-Abdominal/dp/B010C5EA8U

Leave a Reply

