Cove Unscented Concentrated Castile Soap


I purchased the unscented version of this soap. It was my first time trying Castile soap. I could not believe how useful this product is. It’s concentrated so this gigantic bottle is more than generous and will last you quite a long time because it needs to be diluted. The parts to add to your solution are located right on the bottle for reference. There are so many purposes for this soap making it essential to have in any household due to it’s versatility. Ran out of dish soap? well mix some up. Ran out of body wash? Cove Castile Soap to the rescue. It’s totally unscented and I diluted it to see how gentle it would be to wash my face. It was a pleasant experience and it cleansed very well and the lather was super rich and fluffy. My sensitive skin reacted quite well to it. I also used some in my liquid hand soap refill bottle. This soap is very well formulated.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

https://www.findyourcove.com

#CoveCastileSoap https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01E9ALV0E

Leave a Reply

