Heka Living 400 ml Essential Oil Diffuser with Built In Clock

on


The Heka Living Essential Oil Diffuser comes with a built in clock but that is not the feature that sold it for me. The best part about this diffuser is the large tank so that you don’t have to refill it as often. If you prefer to use it as a humidifier you can do that also, just don’t add any oils to it. It gives off a bright yet soft light. It has a timer setting and it automatically shuts off after 2 hours which is a great safety feature in case it runs out of water and you don’t notice or if you forget and leave it on. I’ve tried it with a few different types of oils and to prevent a bad mix of scents I just wipe it down in between with a damp paper towel. It starts misting nearly immediately and it fills your home with a wonderful scent within minutes. It’s not quite as effective as a humidifier as it is a diffuser but it’s still nice to have the option.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#hekaliving https://www.amazon.com/Ultrasonic-Dispersion-Aromatherapy-Humidification-Adjustable/dp/B01DDT3FCE/ref=sr_1_305_s_it?s=beauty&rps=1&ie=UTF8&qid=1466431219&sr=1-305&keywords=oil+diffuser&refinements=p_72%3A1248873011%2Cp_85%3A2470955011

Leave a Reply

