Rallt Microfiber Multi-Towels (Combo Pack)

on


This is a great set of travel towels. There are two sizes, one is large but really medium in my opinion and the other is small. The small one is good for washing your hands or face and using it to dry off with and the larger one can be used to dry your body but don’t expect it to be big enough to wrap yourself up in. It is however really absorbent and it will dry quickly. They come in really handy mesh travel backs and the mesh has a netting that allows air through so your towel still had the ability to dry while packed away. You won’t really need to put them in the dryer either, they will air dry fast enough on their own. The material is super soft and feels nice against your skin.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#rallt #none http://amzn.to/1swcTVc

Leave a Reply

