Coccyx Support Memory Foam Seat Cushion

on


I purchased the ChiroDoc Breathable Ergonomic coccyx support seat cushion to replace a cushion I wasn’t happy with. I made a rookie move and didn’t properly read the product description for the one I purchased previously and discovered it was not memory foam and it was way to firm for my liking. It was also encased in mesh so on days where I work a dress or skirt to work which is where I was using the cushion it would feel rouch on the back of my thighs.

This cushion is exactly what I needed. It’s encased in a soft plush material that feels nice and gentle against my skin. The case is also removable and washable. I am using it on my office chair at work and it provides comfort through out my work day. I arrives already pre-decompressed so it’s fluffed up and ready to use right out of the package. My office chair at work is a few years old now and most of the padding in the seat area has flattened out so having this cushion is a great solution as it’s not the in our budget to purchase new chairs for a little while. I should have purchased this cushion months ago.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#Chirodoc http://www.amztk.com/coccyx-cushion #SeatCushion #Coccyx

Leave a Reply

