Mellanni Queen White Bed Sheet Set Product Review

on


Slide into comfort with these super soft Mellanni sheets. They are beyond comfortable and feel really soft and smooth against your skin. They are light and breathable making them especially great during the summer months. Even though they are light the materials are made of very good quality brushed fabric. It’s well manufactured and looks very nice on your bed. It has a lovely classic trim on the edges and the stitching is done very neatly. This fabric washes very well and is not prone to pilling or at least I haven’t noticed any after the first few washes.

Sometimes when I purchase sheets that aren’t 100% cotton they made me sweat throughout the night but these don’t. They’re also hypoallergenic which is great because sometimes I get break outs at night from my pillowcase and I think part of that had to do with whatever the fabric is treated with prior to package or dyes but I didn’t have that issue with these sheets. They are actually much softer than my other sheets that are 100% cotton as those feel a bit stiffer. A few minutes in the drier and these sheets are practically wrinkle free.  I have a size queen memory foam mattress with an additional topper and these sheets fit perfectly. I don’t experience any issues with them coming off in the middle of the night and I toss and turn quite a bit.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#Mellanni http://www.amazon.com/Mellanni-Bed-Sheet-Set-Hypoallergenic/dp/B00NLLUMOE/ref=zg_bs_3732781_3

Leave a Reply

