Glise Swim Goggles with cap, nose clip and earplug set


These goggles are highly adjustable. They will fit adults as well as teens. I got them for my son because we are going swimming soon and his eyes are very sensitive to the sun so he cannot be without UV protection for his eyes and sunglasses aren’t exactly the best thing for the pool. Especially a pool with loads of activities like water slides and diving boards. Sunglasses would never stay on and he would surely loose them so these are great and also serve the additional purpose of keeping pool water out of his eyes. They are super light and don’t feel bulky on your face. They also come with adjustable clips that you can replace that go over the bridge of your nose depending on how spaced apart your eyes are. It also comes with a bonus swimming cap, nose clip and earplugs too. It’s pretty much everything you need. It’s a very complete kit.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#glise https://www.amazon.com/Goggles-Swimming-Earplugs-Case-Very-Comfortable/dp/B01C1SHX9E/ref=sr_1_21?s=sporting-goods&ie=UTF8&qid=1466719896&sr=1-21&keywords=swimming+goggles

Leave a Reply

