Crystal Red Wine Glasses by Bella Vino

on


These wine glasses are gorgeous. They are extra long. Not only is the wall of the glass longer in length but the stem is extra long too. You might have a little trouble fitting them in the bottom of your kitchen cabinets. I had to put mine on the top shelf because it’s the only shelf that would hold them due to the length however that’s not necessarily such a bad thing because that means the kids can’t reach them easily to accidentally break them. That also worries me a little as well because while the glass is high quality and at the utmost clarity it is also quite fine and seems pretty fragile. I do wish the base of the stem was just a smidge wider for balance purposes. Here’s another useless fact about these glasses, you know how when you fill a glass and gently run your finger over the rim to make a sound. Well these are thin enough to create that effect. Give it a try, it sounds pretty cool. I was out of wine when I broke them in. I know right? Gasp! So I just made a little tropical infused lime drink to see how they held up and I decided I do like the way the long stem feels in my hand and there’s something about it that just makes them feel extra classy. It comes in a set of two which is perfect for me and my hubby.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

0716161219a

#drinkbellavino http://www.amztk.com/redwineglass

Leave a Reply

