Mamaway Postnatal Recovery Shaper

on

I purchased this shaper in nude as the only options were nude and brown. The shaper is very snug and I feel that it runs a bit small. I would recommend the size large to someone who is more of a size medium. It’s a bit difficult to slip into but once you manage it does assist in shaping your curves. It goes up to just under your bra, I prefer to tuck it in under my underwire while getting dressed so you can’t see the seams although it usually doesn’t stay there throughout the day it shifts minimally. It’s also a little long so it may show under your clothes unless you fold over the bottom of the fabric. It’s not a bad shaper but it’s not quite what I am looking for. I am still on the hunt for something that fits and suits me better.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#Mamaway http://www.amztk.com/underbust-shaper

Leave a Reply

