Stainless Steel Flask by Maxam

on


I’m always purchasing all this really cool stuff from Maxam and my friends usually dig it. I purchased this flask for SWIM – now if you get that reference you get it, and if you don’t well don’t worry about it and just assume I have a friend named SWIM lol Flasks are always a good thing to have especially if you have a specific drink of preference. When you go out and you aren’t at a bar where they might carry what you want you can just fill up your flask and bring it with you and you have enough to keep yourself content for what I would hope to be at least two hours based on the 8oz size. Who wants to lug a huge bottle around. Plus if the bottle is already open it’s kind of inappropriate to bring an open bottle to a party, well I don’t know that’s just my etiquette. I’d prefer to bring a sealed bottle to a party and just have some reserves in my flask for whenever I need them. In any case SWIM liked the flask. It’s great that the cap it attached so you can’t loose it. The only thing that would make it better is it the attachment was also made out of metal so it would be sturdier but so far so good. It’s thick enough to be durable but thin enough to dent but only if it gets hit pretty hard by say a rock or something.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#MAXAM https://www.amazon.com/UNITED-GRASS-SMOKERS-Stainless-Maxam%C2%AE/dp/B01BZBHQI6/ref=sr_1_1?m=A2D4DW0NZBLRX4&s=merchant-items&ie=UTF8&qid=1465851921&sr=1-1&keywords=KTFL8L420

Leave a Reply

