Stainless Steel Loose Lead Tea Infuser by Vitapur

on


I’m a headache person. That means I get headaches in a regular basis. I know what you are thinking, what does headaches have to do with tea infusers? Well caffeine withdrawal is a major trigger for headaches. So I need response amounts of caffeine to keep the migraines at bay. I’ve had headaches for nearly as long as I remember and although avoiding caffeine completely is an option but it’s not an easy one. There is caffeine in many products and it’s just easier and satisfying to ration my consumption.

I like coffee. I also like tea. I can’t drink coffee often because I get heartburn so I stick to teas fairly often. A number of years ago a company that shall remain nameless created white blueberry tea. I was completely hooked I could not get enough of this tea. Sadly the blueberry white tea was discontinued. So began my quest to replicate this delectable wonder. I experimented with different products and always ran into difficulties. Until today. These stainless steel tea infusers are perfect. Durable, non reactive, easy to clean and large enough to fit both leaves and blueberries yet small enough to nestle in any glass or mug. Truly my quest is at an end.

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#vitapurateainfuser https://www.amazon.com/Loose-Leaf-Tea-Infuser-Set/dp/B01EO1OS3U/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1467842370&sr=8-1&keywords=vitapura+tea+infuser

Leave a Reply

