Stainless Steel & Glass Salt and Pepper Grinder Set

on


This set is pure quality. The glass is very thick and durable. The tops are made of a very nice brushed stainless steel. The insides are lined with black plastic and the gears themselves are made of ceramic. They are highly adjustable depending on how fine or course you’d like your grind to be. The grind very easily with minimal effort. They also both come with tops so that if they accidentally tip over they won’t case a mess of salt or pepper on your dining room table. I set up my grinders identically to the way they are presented in the stock photo. I added black peppercorns into one with a medium grind setting and pink Himalayan salt in the other with a fine grind setting. They are excellent and I have no complains. The classic design makes them easy to match on any dining room table.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#saltandpeppergrinderset https://www.amazon.com/Salt-Pepper-Grinder-Three-Lions/dp/B01F6DZMIK?keywords=Salt+Pepper+Grinder

Leave a Reply

