Leather Compact Key Organizer By ThorKey

on


This keychain is very cool and a good way to keep your keys compact and organized. The screw goes in very tight so it will take some elbow grease to get it through. You must also have a very tight grip on it keeping the keys together on the screw so you can’t really place it down to do so. The leather is good quality. It comes with a bonus key shaped usb memory stick that I also included in the bundle along with my keys. They provide three different length screws depending on the number of keys you have. We went with the large one because we have a lot of very thick keys. There’s a washer to place in between keys so the slide with ease. One issue I had was the flat part that covers the tip of the screen end seemed to be missing form the package so the screw is poking through on the other end. I screwed it in tight enough so the keys don’t fall out but they would be more secure it if was on. I attacked a hook to the part for the car key so I can clip them on to my belt.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#ThorKey http://www.amazon.com/ThorKey-Premium-Leather-Organizer-Included/dp/B01BLC48XK/ref=sr_1_30?ie=UTF8&qid=1456091103&sr=8-30&keywords=compact+key+organizer

Leave a Reply

