Baffle “Watch Me Sip” Women’s Racerback Tank Top

on


This tank is not very stretchy but it’s already been pre-shrunk. It’s a bit form fitting for me especially in the chest region but then it get’s looser at my torso. I like this racerback style because it feels very light and breezy during the hot summer months. There is a pattern in the fabric where some patches appear to be slightly sheerer than others almost like a cloud pattern. It’s a mixed material so it holds up well in the wash but you should probably still put it on gentle so the print on the front doesn’t fade. I know it’s meant to be a yoga tank but I don’t do yoga so I just wear it on a casual basis. The print is a funny take on that song Watch Me Whip by Silento and I can’t say I’m very crazy about that song but I do like chardonnay so that’s why I got it. My friends were amused by it too.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#baffleyogatanks https://www.amazon.com/Baffle-Womens-Burnout-Racerback-Banana/dp/B01HGK85C6?ie=UTF8&*Version*=1&*entries*=0

Leave a Reply

