ZocuZap for Acne – Natural Once Daily Towelette

on


This video is a demonstration of me receiving my package of ZocuZap and opening up one of the towelettes for the very first time. My first impression is that I am very impressed that the ingredients are all natural and that the product does not contain saclyclic acid or benzoyl peroxide because those were always my go-to ingredients for acne but I eventually had to discontinue my use of benzoyl peroxide due to irritation and skin sensitivity so this product is definitely a gentler replacement. The pads are individually wrapped so they are great for travel. The dispenser box is a nice touch but I find it takes up a bit of space to I remove the towelettes from the box and just placed them in one of my makeup bags. The product doesn’t have any harsh scents or odors and once towelette is more than enough for your face and neck area. I find that it’s very foamy and also serves well as a makeup remover. I had already washed my face and I thought I’d done a pretty good job of doing so, however when I used the wipe it also picked up excess makeup that was left behind. I even used it to to remove mascara and it did not irritate my eyes one bit. I am going to continue using the product for two weeks and I am going to post my before and after photos, so far so food. As of right now I am having a really bad breakout around my lower chin and neck so I am going to focus on those areas. My face does feel slightly sticky after application and I believe that’s likely due to the Okra which is one of the main ingredients. It’s definitely not so bothersome as when I apply my moisturizer it’s no longer an issue.

Well here’s a terrifying sight! It’s me, without makeup on. Sorry about all the nightmares in advanced lol

In this video I am demonstration how the ZocuZap towelette is used. I rubbed the towelette all over my face and neck covering each area twice just to be sure I’m taking care of all affected areas with particular focus on my neck which is where I am currently having a bad breakout. As you can see there is foam developing on my face from the act of sliding the towelette around. You do not rinse the product off. You just let it dry on your face. As you can see I have quite a bit of acne. I am hoping to show you much clearer results in the coming weeks.

Here is a photo of the final results. My skin appears clearer, less oily. You can actually see all of the dirt and oil being removed onto the towelette after use. I did have have any new breakouts and my old ones are beginning to fade after two weeks. My skin also feels softer. It’s gentle enough to use around my eyes. I’ve actually used it after washing my face and it removed additional eye makeup even though I couldn’t even see it.

When I first started using ZocuZap:

0725161014a

After two weeks of use:

0726160734

I wouldn’t say the results are extensively dramatic just yet but I definitely notice results. Clear skin doesn’t happen overnight but I am going to stick with it.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review. *Apologies for the shakiness in the video, it’s difficult to stabilize with one hand holding my phone* – zeeview.com #acne http://www.zocular.com

Leave a Reply

