Crush Women’s High Waist Designer Jean Leggings


Although these leggings fit well and are super comfortable I wouldn’t accurately describe them as jeggings or jean leggings. They are regular leggings but they just have a jean pattern on them. From a distance I’d say they are pretty convincing but up close it’s clear to see they are not jeans. In areas where they stretch a bit more like your thighs and buttocks the pattern looks lighter because when it stretches they expose the inner fabric which is white. If the leggings were black with a grey and white pattern/design I would say that they would look more convincing and also less sheer. My husband told me that he could see the tattoo on my thigh through them. They are stretchy yet clingy. They do come up relatively high on your waist. They also come down all the way to your ankles. They look good with sneakers, or boots and a nice top to match. I purchased the greyish ones (they called them black) but they have a faded effect and to me they are more of a grey. They fit me well and happily there was no camel toe. Some leggings are infamous for that problem.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review. #leggings http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01FG3OKRY 

Leave a Reply

