Diamond Plate™ Solid Genuine Leather Biker Wallet


There wallet is absolutely 100% genuine leather. There is no doubt about that. I can’t tell you how many wallets I’ve ordered in the past on Amazon that claimed to be genuine leather but once they arrived I was sadly disappointed. I am happy to say that’s not the case with this one. It’s very well made and the leather is superior quality. It would make a lovely gift for a biker friend or family member. There are flames going down the side but they are more a brownish orange tone than the standard red tone. It makes the color combo a bit more neutral in my opinion. It’s bi-fold with plenty of card spaces. I would recommend it more for a male than a female due to the style. It has a roomy bill fold as well as a clear window slot for a photo or your ID. It’s relatively slim as well and won’t take up much room in your pocket width wise but the length is the size of an average wallet. When you open it up you can immediately smell the leather. I do however wish that it came in nicer packaging. Perhaps a gift box would take the presentation up a notch but in terms of value and quality its superb.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#diamondplate https://www.amazon.com/Diamond-Plate-Genuine-Leather-Wallet/dp/B018YAT9KO/ref=sr_1_1?m=A2D4DW0NZBLRX4&s=merchant-items&ie=UTF8&qid=1469210990&sr=1-1&keywords=B018YAT9KO

Leave a Reply

