I Max Kojic Acid Serum-Chemical Peel for Lightening Skin


I am using this serum for hyper-pigmentation. As strong as this product smells you would expect it to be a bit more potent. I reminds me of the harsh smell of hair perm. I applied using a cotton pad wiping only a few times so I wouldn’t create any irritation. I left it on my skin for a while and washed it off fairly quickly for the first treatment. I only used it for a short time and it only softened the skin on my test trial. The next time it mostly did the same. It did not begin to lighten until after the third treatment and even then the results were slow and steady. It was pretty mild on the fourth treatment as well. I will have to continue using it to see more results. I hope to see a major difference by the time I finish the bottle. I have high hopes because all of the other Serum Ceutical treatments I’ve used have worked very well. The fact that it’s mild may not be such a bad thing for me as my skin can get sensitive.

I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. The fact that I received my item for free or at a discounted rate does not influence my opinion in any way, and my purpose for writing these reviews is to be objective in sharing the advantages and flaws of these products for fellow Amazon customers. I sincerely appreciate everyone who has taken the time to read my review.

#IMaxKojicAcidSerumChemicalPeelforLighteningSkin https://www.amazon.com/Kojic-Acid-Serum-Chemical-Peel-Lightening/dp/B00WH07A5E/

Leave a Reply

